image_pdfimage_print

Welcome To Pro-Struct

We offer a comprehensive range of quality, specialty products with over 50 years of technical service and innovation in the concrete and masonry construction industry

WHO WE ARE

StonCor Africa manufactures the Pro-Struct range which has built its reputation over the past 50 years with quality Protective Coatings and Structural Adhesives. The range has grown and been improved upon with our integration into a global group and includes Concrete Repairs, Grouting, Waterproofing systems and numerous specialty products that all pursue the end goal of strengthening and protecting concrete and masonry structures.

The Pro-Struct team are able to provide customers with detailed specifications including specific application methods for all types of projects. The Pro-Struct technical service department provides expert training on site and also conducts regular training workshops at our premises in Midrand for contractors and when required, specific training on difficult applications before actual installation commences.

Years ExperiEnce

Products

WHERE WE ARE

LOCATE A BRANCH

Our head office

ADDRESS:
8 Midrand Industrial Park
Cresset Rd, Choolorkop
Edenvale, 1685

EMAIL:
stoncorsa@stoncor.com

Durban

Durban – 20 Lanner Road, Falcon Park, New Germany, 3610

Telephone – 031 705 9386/ 062 522 8384

Fax – 031 705 9416

Name – Chaunce Boonzaier

Cell – 084 577 8900

Email – cboonzaier@stoncor.com

Name – Gareth Purchase

Cell – 073 208 1500

Email – gpurchase@stoncor.com

Name – Jabulani Mdletshe

Fax – 086 674 1595

Name – Mahandren Pillay

Fax – 086 674 1597

Name – Jacques Kotze

Cell – 082 706 6569

Email – jkotze@stoncor.com

Richards Bay

Richards Bay – No 9 Ngoya Park, 109 Alumina Allee, Alton, Richards Bay

Telephone – 035 751 1414

Fax – 035 751 1415

Name – Ashley Botes

Cell – 071 880 7666

Email – ashley.botes@stoncor.com

Nambia

Namibia – 146 6th Street, Walvis Bay

Telephone – (00264) 64 200342

Fax – (00264) 64 205516

Name – Caren Alves

Email – calves@stoncor.com.na

Name – Carel Wessels

Cell – 082 564 5038

Email – cwessels@stoncor.com

Eastern Cape

Eastern Cape – 106 Swartkops Straat, Noordeinde, Port Elizabeth

Telephone – 041 484 7015

Fax – 041 484 2282

Name – Taren Ponzo

Cell – 082 734 6707

Email – Taren.Thomas@stncor.com

 

Cape Town

Cape Town – 33 Stella Road, Montague Gardens, Cape Town

Telephone – 021 551 7885

Fax – 021 551 7888

Name – Tinus Grobbelaar

Cell – 082 873 0249

Email – tgrobbelaar@stoncor.com

Name – Joleen Moore

Email – jmoore@stoncor.com

Name – Lohann Augustyn

Cell – 061 090 1983

Email – laugustyn@stoncor.com

 

Meyerton

Meyerton – Unit 2, 32 Albert Wessels Street, Sybrand van Niekerk Park, Meyerton

Telephone – 016 362 2458

Fax – 016 362 0677

Name – Jonathan Cronje

Cell – 082 574 4507

Email – jonathan.cronje@stoncor.com

Name – Dennis Skinner

Cell – 082 821 1682

Email – dskinner@stoncor.com

Name – Desmond Lamont

Cell – 082 712 0073

Email – desmond.lamont@stoncor.com

Name – Hendrik Smith

Cell – 079 210 6411

Email – hendrik.smith@stoncor.com

Name – Louis Le Roux

Cell – 076 642 8811

Email – louis.leroux@stoncor.com

Wadeville

Wadeville – 284 DekemaOffice Park, Unit F2, Dekema Road, Wadeille

Telephone – 011 827 9791

Fax – 011 824 5629

Name – Jessica Dias

Cell – 079 230 2337

Email – jdias@stoncor.com

Name – Jon Pimm

Cell – 083 554 2689

Email – jonathan.pimm@stoncor.com

Name – Armand Labuschagne

Cell – 082 788 1160

Email – alabuschagne@stoncor.com

Name – Ruan Roeloffze

Cell – 082 925 8340

Email – ruan.roeloffze@stoncor.com

Name – David Cronje

Cell – 079 718 0639

Email – david.cronje@stoncor.com

Name – Rudolph Van Der Ryst

Cell – 083 561 1391

Email – rj.vdryst@stoncor.com

Name – Graham Lennox

Cell – 063 697 1187

Email – graham.lennox@stoncor.com

Head Office – 8 Cresset Road, Midrand Industrial Park

Telephone – 011 254 5500

Fax – 011 310 2872

Secunda

Secunda – Block D, Marie Maritz Street, Secunda

Telephone – 017 634 4844

Fax – 017 631 3805

Name – JP Cilliers

Cell – 083 591 4030

Email – jp.cilliers@stoncor.com

Name – Lynden Haasbroek

Cell – 073 727 4922

Email – lhaasbroek@stoncor.com

Name – Brandon Cronje

Cell – 083 407 2626

Email – bcronje@stoncor.com

Name – Antjie De Beer

Email – adebeer@stoncor.com

Name – Johan De Wet Odendaal

Cell – 082 337 7120

Email – dodendaal@stoncor.com

Head Office

Head Office – 8 Cresset Road, Midrand Industrial Park

Telephone – 011 254 5500

Fax – 011 310 2872

Name – Carel Wessels

Cell – 082 564 5038

Email – cwessels@stoncor.com

Name – JC Van Der Ryst

Cell – 083 561 7085

Email – jc.vanderryst@stoncor.com

Name – Renier Botha

Cell – 082 782 1204

Email – rbotha@stoncor.com

Name – Christelle Van Rooyen

Cell – 082 577 6001

Email – cvanrooyen@stoncor.com

Name – Arto Putter

Cell – 083 299 9368

Email – arto.putter@stoncor.com

Name – Tyler Jones

Cell – 083 574 4026

Email – tyler.jones@stoncor.com

CONTACT US:

+27 (0)11 254 5500

VIEW PRODUCT TYPES

CONCRETE REPAIR
GROUTS
LININGS
STRUCTURAL ADHESIVES
WATERPROOFING
WALL COATINGS
JOINT SEALANTS
DEGREASERS & CLEANERS
CARBON FIBRE
SECONDARY CONTAINMENT

DOWNLOADS

SABS ISO CERTIFICATE
BBBEE CERTIFICATE
PRODUCT GUIDES
APPLICATION GUIDES

PRODUCT BATCH TEST CERTIFICATES

CONTACT US