image_pdfimage_print

Welcome To Pro-Struct

We offer a comprehensive range of quality, specialty products with over 50 years of technical service and innovation in the concrete and masonry construction industry

WHO WE ARE

StonCor Africa manufactures the Pro-Struct range which has built its reputation over the past 50 years with quality Protective Coatings and Structural Adhesives. The range has grown and been improved upon with our integration into a global group and includes Concrete Repairs, Grouting, Waterproofing systems and numerous specialty products that all pursue the end goal of strengthening and protecting concrete and masonry structures.

The Pro-Struct team are able to provide customers with detailed specifications including specific application methods for all types of projects. The Pro-Struct technical service department provides expert training on site and also conducts regular training workshops at our premises in Midrand for contractors and when required, specific training on difficult applications before actual installation commences.

Years ExperiEnce

Products

WHERE WE ARE

LOCATE A BRANCH

Our Head Office

ADDRESS:
Midrand Industrial Park
8 Cresset Rd, 
Edenvale, 
1685

EMAIL:
stoncorsa@stoncor.com

Durban

Address: 8 Qashana Khuzwayo Road, New Germany

Telephone – 031 705 9386/ 062 522 8384

Name – Sarina Coetzee – Technical Sales Representative KZN  

Cell – 084 412 2255 

Email:  sarina.coetzee@flowcrete.com

Name – Chaunce Boonzaier – Business Development Manager

Cell – 084 577 8900

Email – cboonzaier@stoncor.com

Name – Gareth Purchase – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 073 208 1500

Email – gpurchase@stoncor.com

Name – Mahandren Pillay – Branch Administrator

Tel – 031 705 9386

Name – Jacques Kotze – Regional Sales Manager

Cell – 082 706 6569

Email – jkotze@stoncor.com

Richards Bay

Address: No 9 Ngoya Park, 109 Alumina Allee, Alton, Richards Bay

Telephone – 035 751 1414

Name – Ashley Botes

Cell – 071 880 7666

Email – ashley.botes@stoncor.com

Nambia

Address: 146 6th Street, Walvis Bay

Telephone – (00264) 64 200342

Name – Caren Alves

Email – calves@stoncor.com.na

Name – Carel Wessels

Cell – 082 564 5038

Email – cwessels@stoncor.com

Eastern Cape

Address: 106 Swartkops Straat, Noordeinde, Port Elizabeth

Telephone – 041 484 7015

Name – Taren Ponzo

Cell – 082 734 6707

Email – Taren.Thomas@stncor.com

 

Cape Town

Address: 31 North Avenue, Epping 2 

 

Telephone – 021 551 7885

Name – Thinus Grobbelaar -Regional Sales Manager

Cell – 082 873 0249

Email – tgrobbelaar@stoncor.com

Name – Joleen Moore – Branch Administrator

Email – jmoore@stoncor.com

Name – Lohann Augustyn –Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 061 090 1983

Email – lohann@stoncor.com

Name – Gary Johnson – A & E Manager CT

Cell – 082 331 5559

 

Email:  gary.johnson@flowcrete.com

 

Meyerton

Address: Unit 2, 32 Albert Wessels Street, Sybrand van Niekerk Park, Meyerton

Telephone – 016 362 2458

Name – Jonathan Cronje – Regional Sales Manager

Cell – 082 574 4507

Email – jonathan.cronje@stoncor.com

Name – Dennis Skinner – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 082 821 1682

Email – dskinner@stoncor.com

Name – Desmond Lamont – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 082 712 0073

Email – desmond.lamont@stoncor.com

Name – Hendrik Smith – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 079 210 6411

Email – hendrik.smith@stoncor.com

Name – Louis Le Roux – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 076 642 8811

Email – louis.leroux@stoncor.com

Wadeville

Adress: 284 DekemaOffice Park, Unit F2, Dekema Road, Wadeille

Telephone – 011 827 9791

Name – Jessica Dias – Branch Administrator 

Cell – 079 230 2337

Email – jdias@stoncor.com

Name – Jon Pimm – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 083 554 2689

Email – jonathan.pimm@stoncor.com

Name – Armand Labuschagne – Regional Sales Manager 

Cell – 082 788 1160

Email – alabuschagne@stoncor.com

Name – Ruan Roeloffze – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 082 925 8340

Email – ruan.roeloffze@stoncor.com

Name – David Cronje – Technical Service 

Cell – 079 718 0639

Email – david.cronje@stoncor.com

Name – Rudolph Van Der Ryst – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 083 561 1391

Email – rj.vdryst@stoncor.com

Name – Graham Lennox – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 063 697 1187

Email – graham.lennox@stoncor.com

Secunda

Address: Block D, Marie Maritz Street, Secunda

Name – JP Cilliers – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 083 591 4030

Email – jp.cilliers@stoncor.com

Name – Lynden Haasbroek – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 073 727 4922

Email – lhaasbroek@stoncor.com

Name – Johan De Wet Odendaal – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 082 337 7120

Email – dodendaal@stoncor.com

Name – Brandon Cronje – Regional Sales Manager

Cell – 083 407 2626

Email – bcronje@stoncor.com

Name – Antjie De Beer – Branch Administrator

Email – adebeer@stoncor.com

Head Office

Address: Head Office – 8 Cresset Road, Midrand Industrial Park

Telephone – 011 254 5500

Name – Clinton Seager – Technical Sales Representative

Cell – 066 303 9526

Email:  clinton.seager@flowcrete.com

Name – Shane Katzke – Technical Sales Representative

Cell – 083 449 7674

Email:  shane.katzke@flowcrete.com

Name – Janine Yeatman – Technical Sales Representative

 

Cell – 082 377 0115

Email:  janine.yeatman@flowcrete.com

Name – Hennie Maritz – Technical Services Representative

Cell – 076 522 4707

Email:  hennie.maritz@flowcrete.com

Name – Carel Wessels – Regional Sales Manager

Cell – 082 564 5038

Email – cwessels@stoncor.com

Name – Renier Botha – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 082 782 1204

Email – rbotha@stoncor.com

Name – Christelle Van Rooyen – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 082 577 6001

Email – cvanrooyen@stoncor.com

Name – Arto Putter – Technical Service

Cell – 083 299 9368

Email – arto.putter@stoncor.com

Name – Tyler Jones – Technical Sales Representative 

Cell – 083 574 4026

Email – tyler.jones@stoncor.com

Name – Karen Glautier – A & E Manager JHB

Cell – 076-511-3913

Email:  karen.glautier@flowcrete.com

Name – Kayla Boonzaier – Marketing Coordinator

Cell – 072 724 4713

 

Email:  kayla.boonzaier@stoncor.com

CONTACT US:

+27 (0)11 254 5500

VIEW PRODUCT TYPES

CONCRETE REPAIR
GROUTS
LININGS
STRUCTURAL ADHESIVES
WATERPROOFING
WALL COATINGS
JOINT SEALANTS
DEGREASERS & CLEANERS
CARBON FIBRE
SECONDARY CONTAINMENT

DOWNLOADS

SABS ISO CERTIFICATE
BBBEE CERTIFICATE
PRODUCT GUIDES
APPLICATION GUIDES

PRODUCT BATCH TEST CERTIFICATES

CONTACT US